You can cancel your Panelicious plan from the Billing tab in Account Settings. Cancellation is handled securely by Stripe.
Cancelling your plan does not end your access immediately. You keep all features until the end of your current billing period, then your account reverts to the free plan.
Changed your mind? To continue with your subscription, go to Manage billing and select Don't cancel subscription from the Stripe portal. If your plan has already ended, simply select a new plan from the Change your plan section. See Change Your Plan for full steps.