Teams and multi-user access require a paid plan. See Plans and Feature Availability for more information.
The Owner is the person who originally created the account. There can only be one Owner per account. Owners have full access to the dashboard, including billing. If you need to transfer ownership to a different user, contact support.
Admins have full access to the dashboard, including billing.
Viewers can see everything in the dashboard (playlists, layouts, displays, and so on) but cannot create, edit, or delete anything, and cannot change any settings.
To invite someone to your account and assign them a role, go to Settings → Team tab. See Team Settings for full steps, including how to invite members, change roles, and remove access.